top of page
Web Web - Web Web Remixes Vol. 1

Web Web - Web Web Remixes Vol. 1

SKU: CPT5731

After the three highly acclaimed albums "Oracle" (2017), "Dance Of The Demons" (2018) and "Worshippers" (2020), it's about time to present a collection of remixes of Web Web's musical output. For this 12" we could allure some top notch producers. Like Web Web's oevre itself, the variety of remixes on this 12" as well is stunningly diversified.

We've got an uplifting disco house groover by living legend Mousse T., which already got massive support by Louie Vega on his Worldwide radio show. A tribal afro house re-work by NY residents Hector Romero & Ayala; some avant-garde broken beats plus a mellow slow motion version of "Land Of The Arum Flowers" by Italian freestyle, trap, jazzy beats rising star Khalab; an epic downbeat monster by Vienna beat smith URBS, and last but not least a smooth dubby remix by Munich's beat wunderkind L One. A secret weapon 12" representing a beautiful wide musical spectrum.

Web Web are Roberto Di Gioia (piano, synth, percussion), Tony Lakatos (tenor and soprano saxophones, flute), Christian von Kaphengst (upright bass) and Peter Gall (drums).

bottom of page