top of page
Various Artists - Equilibrium

Various Artists - Equilibrium


Equilibrium is the 3rd De la Groove vinyl focusing on guest and worldwide producers. This time, we have the great pleasure to welcome the legend Don Carlos, alongside modern producers Sean McCabe, Reelsoul, Xxxy. We also have the pleasure to welcome again Art Of Tones, and a special track from Davide Fiorese and Peppe Citarella.

  • Expected Release Date

    November 20, 2020

bottom of page