top of page
Synchrojack Sugarhouse

Synchrojack Sugarhouse

SKU: D3E021

D3 unveils a collection of unreleased tracks from the British duo Synchrojack, who have previously released material on Ferox, Mosaic, 4th Wave and Vibes And Pepper Records. The compilation, entitled “Sugarhouse”, is divided into two EPs. The first part features 3 original tracks entitled “Trap & Move, Unlock & Power of Eight”, accompanied by remixes from Russ Gabriel, the mastermind behind the Ferox label, and Tom Churchill, a respected figure in deep house from Cardiff. Expect high quality deep house tracks characterised by dynamic drums, enchanting basslines and lush synths, all coming together to create an irresistible and seamless groove.

Out of Stock
bottom of page