top of page
Glitterbox Jams Volume 7

Glitterbox Jams Volume 7


Following several releases that continue to establish Glitterbox as the hub for independent house and disco worldwide, four sought-after mixes that have soundtracked the label's parties appear on wax for the first time. Leading Glitterbox Jams Volume 7 is label head Melvo Baptiste alongside Detroit trio Dames Brown with the infectious 'Sweat', a track that made waves in 2023 with its irresistible rhythms and stellar vocals. Marking their first original track on the label, Lovebirds ‘Burn It Down’ showcases the Berlin-based duo as the house and disco authorities that they are. Next up, Art Of Tones & Inaya Day make dancefloor magic with their uplifting collaboration 'Give My Love', before sensual earworm ‘Smooth Sweet Talker’ by Young Pulse & Fleur De Mur closes out the compilation. This four-track package once again shows the disco, funk and soul sound of Glitterbox at its very best.

bottom of page