Attack the Dancefloor Vol.15 features four new Joey Negro remixes.

First up is his thunderous rework of the O’Jays boogie classic 'Put Our Heads Together' done from the original multitracks in RWL style. The 2020 update of Doug Willis 'Dancin' features rattling percussion and full live disco sound.

Sunkids soulful house staple featuring Aretha soundalike Chance receives a powerful bassline driven remix. Whilst the much sampled 'Everyman' by Double Exposure (as heard in Salsoul Nugget) has been give a more up-tempo make over that emphasises the familiar sections of the instrumentation whilst still using the full vocal.

An Essential 12 Inch that's for sure.

Attack The Dancefloor Vol.15

SKU: ZEDD12286


    Music NYC


    © 2020 by Range Music Productions